It's Municipal Election Day!

It's Municipal Election Day!
The header of the official sample ballot for Millbury's 2023 election.

It's your civic duty to come out and be one of the 10% or so of townspeople who come out to vote on municipal election day.

You can find a sample ballot here, but the contested races of note include:

  • Planning Board - vote for 2: Terry Burke Dotson (incumbent), Richard Gosselin (incumbent), and Tony Ngo (challenger)
  • Housing Authority - vote for 1: Sherry Forleo (incumbent), Charles Hamilton (challenger), Michael Michalak (challenger)

Best of luck to all the candidates. Polls close at 8:00pm tonight.